Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

great service

Apr 10, 2014 by Julio Arrue

The service was great, they recomend differents repair to keep My Chevy Truck in awesome condition.


Great Service

Jan 14, 2014 by Cameron Starner

I have been back to the Mae Anne location several times and each I was greeted with a smile a great customer service. They're never too pushy when informing about other services such as a transmission fluid or a cabin air filter.


overall oil service

Dec 13, 2013 by rick lee

I couldn't of been more pleased of the service I recieved .
I would recomend them for smog and oil change.


Dec 13, 2013 by Bradford Backlund

Always very polite, professional and operate in a timely manner.


GREAT SERVICE

Dec 07, 2013 by Jesse laPlaca

This is a great place to have a fast oil change! The service is amazing and very fast!

The price is right and the oil is top grade.My Subaru runs like a top! Thanks


Pleasant Experience

Dec 03, 2013 by Wendy Urruty

Greeted me and took care of the oil change quickly. Will be back, but this time I will print out a coupon and save myself $15.00!!


Speedy Service

Nov 30, 2013 by LAURA O'KEEFE

I switched to Xpress Lube when I got a coupon in the mail. That was so many oil changes ago, I can't remember! They are always fast, efficient and I never feel pressured to get any of the extra services done. I have priced the additional services and found them to be very reasonable. I would highly recommend Xpress Lube over the other "major" oil change place in town. Much more reasonable price on my 4x4!


Oil Change, Smog Check

Nov 20, 2013 by Debra Avansino

Convenience is huge for me and the location is perfect. It is always quick and easy and the coupons are great! The last service was the best because my car registration was sent and paid for to DMV all at once. Thank You Xpress Lube.


Great Service

Nov 14, 2013 by paul hayashi

Have been a regular customer since the beginning of this year. The quick and honest service keeps me coming back. Location is always clean and the staff is very friendly.


Friendly and definitely fast service

Nov 14, 2013 by Heidi

Its my first time coming here, I'm actually still at the store as I write this post. I've always been a fan of great customer service and the people that work here got it I also didn't wait a long time to get the car looked at. Will see how they do with the car when it I get it back but so far they got me as a customer.


xpresslubereno.com 775-787-1000 6100 Mae Anne Reno NV, 89523 USA 4.8 5.0 154 154 The service was great, they recomend differents repair to keep My Chevy Truck in awesome condition.
Page:
123»